currently reading:

I’m usually reading a Chemistry texbook, my 300hr Teacher Training manual, or a yoga philosophy book these days… but every once-in-a-while I’ll stumble on to some free time that can be spent not reading those. Lately, when that rare occasion presents itself, I have been reading one of these guys:

Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should (and Shouldn’t!) Cook from Scratch to Save Time and Money

 [a book about what you should and shouldn’t attempt to make at home]
Blog, Inc.: Blogging for Passion, Profit, and to Create Community

 [a book about blogging, written by one of my favorite bloggers]

Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams at Home

[a cookbook…. about ice cream…. from one of the best ice creams I’ve ever had!]

Leave a Reply

