wish list:

wish list [november]
I certainly dont “need” any more “things”….. 
but these are the items on my current I would like list:
1. Tartine cookbook (because after going to Tartine Bakery in San Francisco last month, I am eager to bake some of the delicious items that I tried)2. Tartine Bread cookbook (because… I love baking bread and I also love Tartine)[they even have a Tartine boxed set of both cookbooks]

3. Fruits & Veggies kitchen towels (because our current kitchen towels are looking pretty sad)

4. All-Clad slow cooker/crock pot (we have a crock pot. and it works. but oh how I wish we had this All-Clad one instead of the stone-age one with the blue floral design on it)

5. yoga pose cookie cutters (for obvious reasons: I love to bake and I love yoga)

6. lululemon “the mat” yoga mat (for my never-ending quest to find the perfect yoga mat)

7. Hangry pillow (because I can relate. oh so well)

8. Bodum Bistro double walled insulated coffee mug (because it would be nice to have my morning coffee stay hot much longer)

Leave a Reply

