Spring Break 2013.

In hindsight, I should have done a lot less “having fun” and “relaxing” and “spring cleaning” and a lot MORE  “studying” and “prepping for midterms” over my Spring Break…… but alas, I cant turn back time and change that.

The good news is, I had a great, fun, and productive week anyway (regardless of what my midterm grades were).

Here’s a peek into my Spring Break thanks to Instagram:

IMG_2637

coffee. lots and lots of coffee.

IMG_2641

baking. lots of baking.

IMG_2643

I tried out FoodBabe’s Decadent Pound Cake with Chocolate Frosting… which is now a new favorite in our household.

IMG_2648

spent two different days in Laguna Beach with my brother. It truly is a peaceful and fabulous place.

IMG_2650

Laguna Coffee Co = amazing.

IMG_2652

Ziggy loves the beach.. and the City of Laguna Beach is extremely dog friendly.

IMG_2653

I spent a little time day-dreaming of a beautiful home on the beach.

IMG_2656

love brother & sister days of fun.

IMG_2658

checked out the new Stone Company Store in Oceanside… fantastic dog friendly patio!

IMG_2660

IMG_2662

IMG_2664

and made lots of yummy & healthy breakfasts since I wasnt have to dart out of the house to get to class.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

